Welcome to my blog

so here I am – rather down in the dumps, but determined to find a way out.

A way back to living and enjoying being on this planet.

A way to being the me I used to be!

I will take you on my trip.

It will be tough.  It has been tough.  But somehow, someway I must get there.

So if you are willing to wait and read then I will tell you my story.

Not all the dreary, sorry for myself, bits but my trip from my incredibly happy marriage.  My trip back to being single – which I might tell you

I REALLY DO NOT WANT!!

But then as I scream at the walls for the umpteenth time

“WHY ME?”

The answer has to be

Why Not.

One thought on “Welcome to my blog

  1. Pingback: The Real Promise | I've Survived! And I'm about to "fly"!!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

