Parts of all this are hard!

One of the things that is so tough is no longer having someone just to talk things through with.  Yes I have my friends but they also have their own lives and also  – so often – put their own take on things or bring their own personal experiences with them – which aren’t mine.

And actually what I want is someone to listen and then gently probe my reasons for thinking what I am thinking and to find out why and then to help me deal with the problem, issue, dilemma – whatever it is.

And I know the Life Coaching I am having at the moment is doing that.  But that can’t go on forever. And actually I don’t know if I can even discuss my current dilemma with anyone

I seem to be creating problems for myself!!!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

