Positive things I am going to do today

I’ve just been reading the poem I wrote last night  – and I rather like it.  Goodness knows where it came from – it just appeared in a few brief moments.

So to practice what I ‘preach’ I am going to:

Go for a walk – not round the lake – I realise this has too many associations with the past and particularly the last two weeks – so I shall walk in the woods.

Take some photos of autumn before the leaves finally go altogether

Finalise the details for my Thank You party

Start looking for a holiday which will get me away for Christmas and New Year

Do my exercises (I am not doing well on these and if I don’t do them then my leg will never get completely better!)

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

