And another thing…!

I’m missing the comfort of my own private Chilean Mine!

Which may have been dark, horrific  and horribly miserable – but at least I knew where everything was.

Now I may be ‘in the daylight’  it’s all a bit daunting!

And I appear to need someone to say to me – just about EVERY DAY –

“Come on Caroline you can’t possibly want Alex back as he is now. – He doesn’t have a clue what he wants and who he really wants to be,  at the moment,  so stop wasting all your energy on wishing things were different”

Perhaps someone could wring my neck for me!  I would if I wasn’t me!

And I’m not miserable.  Scared more like!  This is SO NOT ME!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

