I’m in need of male company!

OK I know what that sounds like!  But regardless of what you are thinking, what I actually mean is just that.

I would just like some male company – pure and simple.  Actually someone to go out with on a friendly basis.  And not in a “throw me into bed” sort of way – not yet – at least I don’t think so!    Though I suppose it depends on who it is!

I am slightly nervous of ending up with someone ‘on the rebound’ so to speak, so  I probably have  to be surer than I have ever been in my life, before I even contemplate an emotional and physical relationship again ( and I’m not over the last one yet!) – regardless of what I feel I am missing at the moment.

And the only way I’m going to find anyone  is by going out and about!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

