I just need to love myself a bit more

That’s what I keep forgetting to do!

So I am not being clever with me!  Perhaps someone should wring my neck – or knock some sense into me!!

I know I can do all this – it’s just I seem to fail more than I win!

And I am restricting myself by failing.  I do know this!

And I do love me!!

I need to stick to my values and have a few goals.

Sorry for the random thoughts.

I think I shall go out for the evening. Camera club beckons!!

I can’t stay in and beat myself up even more!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

