Just a momentary aside!

Sitting on a gym ball trying to balance whilst lifting one foot off the floor is a great deal harder than you would think!  Well it is for someone who has had a knee op!  As is standing on one leg then the other.  I appear to be unable to balance at all!

This is not good news!  At this rate I will have only got my leg back to full working order ready to repeat the problem in the next lot of snow!

On other things.  I’ve been working on a couple of goals.

I have to solve my Christmas problem so I’ve emailed a  national newspaper for help – mark you I haven’t had a reply!

I’ve also been writing down headings on what I need to find out on my “business idea”.

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

