Finding the version of me

Which will give me the best future. The one where I will grow and be the free, successful person  – that’s the difficult thing.

What’s made me say this now.  I’ve been reading my life coach’s web pages.

I keep feeling I’m letting myself down.  Or do I?  Am I being too tough on myself.

No I don’t think so.  It’s all a bit confusing at times.

And I didn’t do as much as I should have done today. I ended up staying in this afternoon (after a short walk) and reading and editing my story.  It needs a great deal of work on it still before I dare try and tout it round a few publishers.  So I worked on it.  Which was good. After all I’ve set that as one of my goals.

So perhaps I am being too harsh with myself!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

