Positives of this morning!

A  positive start to the day today!

  1. I slept until 5.45 this morning.  My new snuggly eleccy blanket kept me warm all night!
  2. I’ve decided to work from home due to the snow.  I am not going to repeat last year’s escapade when I spent 10 hours getting home on the  night of the big snow fall!

I now have to list another 8  – as I did have a negative this morning which was somewhat boring!  But hey hurdles are there to be jumped not to stop you in your tracks.  And jumping them does give one a sense of achievement!

So – as I was reminded yesterday – turn your negatives into positives!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

