So we ended up talking! Again!!

I ended up bursting into tears. I so didn’t mean to.  But I just couldn’t help myself.

And maybe it was a good thing as we ended up really talking.  OK I know we did that the other day so nothing new.  And maybe it is wishful thinking on my part, but it did seem more adult this time!

We are such friends.

This is SO stupid.  We laughed.  We chatted and – I stuck to my values.  I don’t know if he stuck to his as I don’t know what his are.  I don’t know if he knows what his are.  Not when applied to a relationship.  But he didn’t go off into child mode – at least not that I noticed.

He’s now gone for the evening, and will be back at 10.00 tomorrow.

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

