All I need is my own Mrs Miracle!!

OK I know – I’ve been watching  TV!!  Again!!

I started watching this film and thought  it would be so great if my own Mrs Miracle could just bomb into my life and nudge me  towards my new hero!!

But then the film progressed and I may need a nudge or two but actually the ‘miracle’ lies within me – I just have to do this “letting go” thing, deal with the horror that haunts me and makes me feel so insecure then stop hanging on to the past and free up my mind to let all the  new in!

Simples!  As the advert says!  Oh that it was!

Actually  – can I  have my own Mrs Miracle too!!  Just as a fall back position you understand!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

