New year – new image!

Well – anything to avoid doing what I’m supposed to be doing  – which is clearing out!

So I decided to give this blog a fresh image.  I hope you like it.  It feels more ‘optimistic’ and forward looking. And goes with the new sub-heading of this blog – which is also more forwarding looking than my original “surviving a marriage breakdown”   –  I am now “Creating a new life……”

The photo was taken by me last year in India.  I loved the two little owls cuddled up on their branch!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

