I’ve arrived!

I’m in my new home.  Had a good old weep at one point – but I think I’d got over-tired and then lost a key – plus had a row with the telecoms provider – which wasn’t a clever idea!!

I am now surrounded by boxes!

Hey ho!  It will feel like home soon.

I don’t have a phone or Internet but I’m marching round visiting friends, carrying my laptop, so I can keep in touch!!

One thought on “I’ve arrived!

  1. C. you have certainly grabbed the bull by the horns. Good to see you making this work. Hope you get the internet back soon, posting from work could lead to complications. Be safe AJ

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

