Hey ho – I’m connected!

And I did it all myself!!

With the aid of the router manual – downloaded earlier today.  And an enormous amount of patience (which I am not known for!!).  I’ve reconfigured the router and here I am typing away at home!!

I daren’t turn anything off though as I’m scared it will all vanish again! And it all seems a bit unsecured which doesn’t look right!

Perhaps Alex better come round just to tidy it up a bit!  Then I can give him his box of ‘stuff’ – the last one!

But I am feeling rather pleased with myself.  I was determined to work it out!  And I did. Sorry to keep going on about it but you have no idea – dear reader – how pleased with myself I am!!!

Clever little me!!!

xxx

2 thoughts on “Hey ho – I’m connected!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

