Some people should be banned from meetings!

Either that or they should be told – nicely – to Shut UP! 

I’ve just sat through an hour long meeting where one ‘young lady’  who considers herself the most important person on the planet totally took over and pontificated through every agenda item.  Answered for others.  Wouldn’t let anyone else get a word in and generally appeared to behave as if without her we would all be doomed!!   I nearly lost the will to live!  I wanted to hold a notice up saying “Sarah – Breathe!  Then – while you’re doing that – the rest of us can get a word in!”

Still I suppose it’s all part of life’s rich pattern!!

I really do need a new goal and to get away from this job before I do something I might regret!!!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

