This is also not good!

So I’ve spent the day on a one-to-one training course learning all about Sql Reporting Services and SSIS (which for those who aren’t programmers – it’s all programming stuff!) and my head is spinning.

I’m now ensconced in the Campanile hotel in the town where I work.  This has brought back another whole stack of unwanted memories as I used to stay here a great deal when I was first relocated here.  And I used to phone Alex every night and we would chat away happily!  (See he can talk to me!).

So I arrive and the first person I see is the Receptionist who remembers me from before.  The 2nd thing is I log on and there’s an email from Alex asking how I am – giving me ideas on how to personalise my new phone and then adding that the final  consent order is on its way from the solicitor.

And I STILL DON’T WANT TO BE DIVORCED

Just in case it had escaped anyone!!!!  Which I know it hasn’t!!

Bu**er is all I can say.

2 thoughts on “This is also not good!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

