It’s good to be home!

It’s good to be back home where there are fewer links to Alex.  The last few days were so difficult – and I don’t mean the courses I was on!  Which were fun  – if you like that sort of thing – which sadly I appear to!

No as I said yesterday it was the association with that particular hotel and staying away and lots of other things  – all associated with Alex – which rather stamped over my fragile state and won the day,and left me feeling rather drained and empty.

But I’m off out for a fun dinner tonight – thank goodness!

You know what one needs in life is a good hug from time to time!

Hey ho!  Dream on Caroline!!

So hugs to all my readers – after all I can give out hugs – which is a nice feeling!

2 thoughts on “It’s good to be home!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

