Health – daily challenge!

I’ve just signed up to:

https://challenge.meyouhealth.com/signup

What a brilliant site.  Inspirational.  It supplies a simple challenge each day to keep you focused on positive things to do in life every day.  This should be a Life Coach’s dream!

For someone like me, taking small steps towards a new future, goals are the issue.  These daily challenges are great fun, easily achievable and there’s a whole community ‘out there’ doing them every day.  At the moment I think you have to be a member of Facebook to join in.  But it’s free (as is Facebook). So come on everyone – go for it!!

I have a small community of friends I’m doing this with.  And having a mildly competitive streak in me means I make sure I do each day’s challenge come what may!!

2 thoughts on “Health – daily challenge!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

