The new me is slowly emerging

I feel like I’m coming out of a chrysalis and emerging into the me I’m supposed to be!

Which is rather fun and good! I’m into Goal setting now. Finding what I want my life’s purpose could be. Discussing what I’m passionate about and how I can meet my values all of the time so I give myself that passionate future.

I must be doing better. I’ve been ‘released’ from weekly life coaching and onto fortnightly!! So clearly, mentally, I’m getting there. Wherever ‘there’ is supposed to be!

And this new me has also put on about 20lbs in weight in the last 4 months – which may sound rather too much but isn’t. I was way too skinny! The result I’ve got bits of me I haven’t had for ages – including a cleavage!! It’s all takes a bit of getting used to!

3 thoughts on “The new me is slowly emerging

  1. I won’t comment on the weight or other matters as rather dangerous territory but I’m very pleased to hear about only needing fortnightly coaching and the improving sense of worth. Very pleased for you

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

