Yesterday’s discussion – thank you!

Now I’ve learned so much, I find I just want to know and learn even more!   Yesterday was a case in point as a discussion developed on this blog, turning into a coaching session from Stephen with one of my readers.  It’s a few posts back (easy to find it has more comments than any of the others!) .  I learnt a great deal from that discussion. And I think several other people followed it too given the number of hits the post had yesterday – over 100!   So thank you to LFBA and to Stephen for their amazing input and their time.  Sadly the difference in time zones brought the discussion to an end before it had run itself out.

3 thoughts on “Yesterday’s discussion – thank you!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

