The “eagle eyed” amongst you….

Will have spotted I’ve tweaked the name of my blog today!!

Well I thought it deserved it!!

Mark you this has been the longest, drawn-out taxiing run from the terminus to the take-off point the world has ever seen!!

So now I’d better do the final pre-take-off ‘checks’ before I ‘run out of fuel’ and beetle back for more………………………………………..

…………………………………………and before you all mutter -” For god’s sake Caroline just get on with it!!!”

And why the ladybird….? Well those of you who know my real name can now ponder the association ………………. and then email me when you’ve worked it out!!

3 thoughts on “The “eagle eyed” amongst you….

  1. Well I’m not eagle eyed and I hadn’t noticed but I like the new name. I don’t know if you remember that when I tried to change the nameof my original Blog Imanaged to delete the whle thing. I’ve laid off trying to do anything technical with my Blog since then !!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

