Reading like I’ve never done before….

A certain internet shopping site (which I’ve mentioned before) is doing a brisk trade with me!

I now have 3 more books to read and 3 more on their way. I’m enjoying the subject matter immensely, though the ones I find hardest to grasp are the true (if that exists) NLP ones – oops now what courses am I going on?……  Oh yes NLP!!  Let’s hope they make more sense than the books!

Anyway for a little light relief I’ve been watching Strictly Come Dancing Final this evening.  Beautiful dances, beautiful music.

And  Harry won – the one I wanted to!!

What a good Saturday evening!

3 thoughts on “Reading like I’ve never done before….

  1. I missed the Strictly final…But good luck with your studying. I have to say that someone lent me a book on NLP and I struggled with it.
    Thanks for the little funny posts this week, I certainly need that kind of cheering 🙂 x

  2. I’m hoping the courses will clear up a lot of my struggle. Either that or I need to nail Stephen and get him to explain! Maybe I do understand but don’t realise it! If you know what I mean!

    I also know there’s more to his life coaching techniques than just pure NLP. So I’m reading books on hypnosis, thinking environment, metaphors, EFT,,,,,,,

    The list grows daily it seems!

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

