Ipad on!

Success is mine! I’m now connected to the world via my new router and my ipad likes it which is somewhat of a relief!

So this post is actually being typed from the aforementioned device! What fun! I can see hours of endless timewasting amusement in the offing!

Actually I must get on. I have a website to design, my finances to sort out and a hypnosis module to complete!

The other interesting aspect of this is that my blog looks really different on an Ipad. All my links on the right of the page are excluded.Β  All I see is the actual post itself!

 

8 thoughts on “Ipad on!

  1. Enjoy your interconnectedness!

    But you can forget being productive. Once you’ve downloaded Words With Friends and Scramble With Friends, that’s your productivity gone. Add in Facebook, Twitter, and Skype, and oh dear. Throw in some gardening apps (which look great on the new iPad), some newspapers for your newstand, and your days of achieving anything productive are long past… πŸ™‚

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

