5 thoughts on “We live in a Magical World

  1. I want to thank you for your bravery and honesty while trudging through a difficult time. Its so weird being in this situation. I am a therapist. However, I find little comfort in having been through this so often with other people. You however, have helped a lot. Keep up the postings please, I will check up and see the light at the end of the tunnel through you. Thanks

    • Thank you for your comments. As you will see I stopped posting just over a year ago as I felt the blog was complete.

      I have now trained as a coach so I can help others either avoid the pitfalls my marriage experienced or help those going through what happened to me.

      Best wishes Caroline

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

