My Life Coaching experience with Stephen Hedger

Those of you who used to visit this blog on a regular basis know my story and  what I went through and the help and guidance I received through my life coach – Stephen Hedger.  To those who don’t – well it’s all here!!   A long read but I think some of the pages and posts are helpful!

I stopped blogging on a regular basis last May (2012) as this blog had served its purpose!

However, I’ve noticed recently that a great many people end up here as they’ve used his name as a search term.  To help you find out how he helped me and the input I received from him here on this blog I’ve now created a ‘Stephen Hedger’ category.

I did not tell Stephen about this site for quite a while and then only allowed him to view but not comment!  It was important to me to feel I could say anything here and not feel restricted or constrained about anything.  He was very supportive of what I was doing and would telephone me when he saw me taking a dip.  Soon it became clear that his advice to me would also help so many others so I invited him to comment when he saw fit.  The result has been so useful to so many.  All the way through Stephen respected this space and commented with immense understanding.

The ‘Stephen Hedger’ category gives you a fast insight into the help I received.

To anyone considering seeking help from him, all I can say is I thoroughly recommend you do!

Good luck with whatever problem or issue you have

Caroline
xxx

4 thoughts on “My Life Coaching experience with Stephen Hedger

  1. Hi. No. 1 I totally love the name of your blog.
    But 2, this is really lovely of you! Fancy that – his name search brings people to your blog, and that I reckon is a great thing 🙂 It’s lovely of you to say such for him. Good on you. This to me is how the world is best lived in : credit where due, and warning where needed.

    And best to you :).

Please do leave a comment. I'd love to read what you think

